Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

What's New 

Dynacare

Dynacare Acquires Hooper-Holmes

Hooper-Holmes, one of the largest independent paramedical providers to the life insurance industry, was acquired by Dynacare effective Sept 1, 2017. Dynacare brought these industry-leading companies together to create an end-to-end, forward thinking solution based in Canada.

As Canada's largest provider of insurance medical services, this allows Dynacare to continue to evolve and provide the customer service, digitization, and data required as the insurance landscape changes.

Dynacare and Hooper-Holmes is fully committed to ensuring a smooth and seamless transition for our clients. Please do not hesitate to contact your Dynacare or Hooper-Holmes representative if you have any questions or concerns. 


 

Health Information Division providing mobile paramedical services.

Tele-Information Division providing electronic underwriting information services.

Secure web based document downloads.

Personal and Financial Information Division, providing Inspection Report and Attending Physician Statement Services.

 

Copyright © 2010 Hooper Holmes. All rights reserved.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Des nouveautés

Dynacare

Dynacare acquiert Hooper-Holmes/Portamédic (titre)
 

La société Hooper-Holmes/Portamédic, l’un des plus importants fournisseurs paramédicaux indépendants du secteur de l’assurance vie, a été acquise par Dynacare, prenant effet le 1 septembre 2017. Dynacare a réuni ces deux sociétés qui dominent le marché afin de créer une solution de bout en bout avant-gardiste au Canada.

En tant que principal fournisseur de services en matière d’assurance médicale au Canada, cette fusion permettra à Dynacare de continuer à se développer et à fournir à sa clientèle les services, la numérisation et les données nécessaires pour qu’elle s’adapte à l’évolution du monde de l’assurance.


Dynacare et Hooper-Holmes/Portamédic se sont engagées à assurer aux clients une transition harmonieuse et transparente. Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations, n’hésitez pas à contacter votre représentant de Dynacare ou de Hooper-Holmes/Portamédic.

 

La division des renseignements médicaux offrant les services paramédicaux mobiles.

La division d'entrevue téléphonique offrant les services de renseignements électroniques

Site Web sécurisé pour le téléchargement de document.

La division d'information personnelle et financière offrant les services de rapport d'inspection et demande de médecin traitant.

 

Copyright © 2010 Hooper Holmes. Tous droits réservés.